Sunday, August 7, 2011

NCAA Wrestling Championships 2010 Results, NCAA basketball scores

Looking for the NCAA Wrestling Championships 2010? well for those who  are in search of the live schedules and updates  for this NCAA Wrestling Championships 2010, Its time to hit the drawer,  we will be watching the latest NCAA men's division for the NCAA  Wrestling Championships 2010

Those entering the 2010 tourney unbeaten are:

Minnesota senior Jayson Ness (26-0 at 133); Harvard senior JP O’Connor  (30-0 at 157); Wisconsin sophomore Andrew Howe (32-0 at 165); Cornell  junior Mack Lewnes (36-0 at 174); Iowa senior Jay Borschel (32-0 at  174); Boise State junior Kirk Smith (25-0 at 184); Iowa State senior  Jake Varner (26-0 at 297); Duke senior Konrad Dudziak (14-0 at 285); and  Iowa senior Dan Erekson (12-0 at 285). Varner is the only former NCAA  champion.

NCAA Basketball Tournament Results: BYU  survived to Florida on a 99-92 double overtime game. Notre Dame came up  short against Old Dominion 50-51. Another overtime held on the match of  Robert Morris and Villanova on which Villanova won 73-70.

No comments:

Post a Comment